I have four clips from yesterday. Last night, when I was trying to make a video using all four of them, the Virb Edit software just kept crashing over and over again. In the end I decided to just make a video using the first clip. I've just gone back into the software again now (to have a look at the other clips and see what's worth saving) and thought I would delete the first clip (seeing as I've already taken anything I want from it). It tells me that if I delete this clip it will 'affect' my video. How can this be? I've already made and saved the video and uploaded it to youtube. Does it just mean it will affect my ability to edit that video?
© Lea Valley CC, powered by microcosm.
Report a problem
Catch up with us here for all the goss