• The results are in! And I am pleased to report we have been allocated:

    1 Female team
    1 Male team

    Therefore based on the rules of first come first served the teams for this year are:

    Emma Ferguson
    Carolyn Upson
    Jessamy Robinson
    Olivia Smith

    Huw Thomas
    Karl Bunyan
    Tim Holmes
    Rob McCall

    If circumstances have changed and you cannot ride please let me know asap so I can arrange your replacement.

    Commiserations to those who put their name forward and have not got a place. Based on the number of charity emails I am getting there seems to be plenty of charity spots still available. Take a look at the Ridelondon website for details.

    Rider Information:
    Each rider within the team must pay their own entry fee (£58) and complete their own online entry form; all 4 riders in the team must have completed and paid for their entry by 17:00 15 April or the team will not score in the club challenge.

    I will be sent an entry link for both teams on Wednesday 30 March. I will forward this on directly to each team member via the email provided on the spreadsheet. So please keep an eye on your inbox including spam folders after the 30th.


Avatar for HuwT @HuwT started